1. What is the Delete Account option under the “Account” section on an app?
- This feature will help you to delete all the details (Order history, Payment Cards, Addresses and NowNow Plus) pertaining to your account on NowNow.
2. Will I be able to use the same number again to register on the App?
- Yes, the same number can be used to register again but it won’t have any past details as the system would have deleted all the saved information from our platform, based on your earlier request.
3. How soon will my details be deleted?
- The details will be deleted instantly after your request.